

REAGAN NATIONAL DEFENSE FORUM PEACE THROUGH STRENGTH AWARD RECIPIENTS

The Honorable Mark T. Esper

27th U.S. Secretary of Defense 2022 Recipient

The Honorable Mac Thornberry

Fmr. Chair House Armed Services Committee 2021 Recipient

General James N. Mattis

26th U.S. Secretary of Defense 2019 Recipient

The Honorable Jeh Johnson

4th U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security 2018 Recipient

The Honorable George Shultz

60th U.S. Secretary of State Reagan Foundation Trustee 2017 Recipient

The Honorable Ash Carter

25th U.S. Secretary of Defense 2016 Recipient

The Honorable Condoleezza Rice

66th U.S. Secretary of State Reagan Foundation Trustee 2015 Recipient

The Honorable John McCain

Fmr. Chair Senate Armed Services Committee 2014 Recipient

The Honorable Robert Gates

22nd U.S. Secretary of Defense 2013 Recipient

The Honorable John Hamre

26th U.S. Deputy Secretary of Defense 2022 Recipient

The Honorable Robert O. Work

32nd U.S. Deputy Secretary of Defense 2021 Recipient

The Honorable Sam Nunn

Fmr. Chair Senate Armed Services Committee 2019 Recipient

General John M. Keane 29th Vice Chief of Staff of the U.S. Army 2018 Recipient

Senator Jack Reed

Chair of the Senate Armed Services Committee 2017 Recipient

The Honorable Richard Cheney

46th Vice President of the United States 2016 Recipient

Congressman Adam Smith

Fmr. Chair of the House Armed Services Committee 2015 Recipient

The Honorable Leon Panetta

23rd Secretary of Defense 2014 Recipient

The Honorable Carl Levin

Fmr. Chair Senate Armed Services Committee 2013 Recipient